Tracks on Western AF Monthly Playlist

 

Very honored to be on this months Spotify playlist by Western As Fuck. 

If you don't know them or these artists you better check them out!

https://www.westernaf.net/

WESTERN AF SPOTIFY PLAYLIST

1. Right on Time - Leo Rondeau ( @leo_rondeau ) 
2. Deep Breathe - Riley Downing ( @rileydown ) 
3. Call Yourself My Man - Hannah Juanita ( @hannahjuanita_thehardliner ) 
4. Western Style Saloons - The Lonesome Heroes ( @lonesomeheroes ) 
5. Down to the River - The War and Treaty ( @thewarandtreaty ) 
6. Black & Blue - Zephaniah OHora ( @zephaniahohora ) 
7. Lookin’ Over My Shoulder - John R. Miller ( @jrmillerwv ) 
8. Don’t You Know I’m From Here - Brennen Leigh ( @brennenleigh ) 
9. Love Along the Way - Joe Troop, Tim O’Brien ( @joe.troop.music ) 
10. Living on the Moon - Adam Faucett ( @blindfaucett ) 
11. Tender Organs - Amythyst Kiah ( @amythystkiah ) 
12. Never Said a Word - Judy Blank, Dylan Earl ( @judyblankmusic @dylanearl.music ) 
13. Makin’ Memories - Melissa Carper ( @melissacarpermusic ) 
14. Teardrops on the Floor - Shawn Hess ( @shawn_hess_ ) 
15. Sweet Misery - Tré Burt ( @treburt ) 
16. Bosler - Jalan Crossland ( @jalancrossland ) 
17. Long Game - Emily Nenni ( @emily.nenni ) 
18. Sins of the Father - Waylon Payne ( @waylonpayne ) 
19. You’re Lucky She’s Lonely - Summer Dean, Colter Wall ( @summerdean @colterwall ) 
20. I Went to the Levee - Sabine McCalla ( @sabine.annamaryse ) 
21. Thirteen - Bedouine, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Waxahatchee ( @hurrayfortheriffraff @waxa_katie ) 
22. This Isn’t It - Zach Bryson ( @officiallyzachbryson ) 
23. For You - Devin Champlin ( @sonsofrainier ) 
24. A Certain Kind of Fool - Willi Carlisle ( @willicarlisle ) 
25. Get It ‘Fore It’s Gone - Pokey LaFarge ( @pokeylafarge )

Leave a comment

Add comment